petsnoob.blogg.se

Hay budden anvil history
Hay budden anvil history







hay budden anvil history
  1. #Hay budden anvil history serial number
  2. #Hay budden anvil history serial

If I had to guess I would put that anvil in the 1.

#Hay budden anvil history serial

The last thread help to find my serial number.

hay budden anvil history

#Hay budden anvil history serial number

Hay Budden serial number Can someone help me with the year for my anvil. Hi All, I have a Hay Budden anvil that I was wanting someone to look up for me if possible The serial number is 201238 Lemme know what you find Thanks I wont even pretend to know anything about anvils, but Im sure somebody here might be able to help me. Postman puts a 2 year guess around the old serial system. The last old style serial documented is 2. Theres a 1 space 52 stamped on the right side under the company name. I recently came across a HayBudden blacksmithing anvil. Areas that settled early have lots of old anvils in barns and dont bring as much money. The size and condition of yours makes it rather desireable to the blacksmithing comunity. Hay Budden is generaly regarded as one of the best anvils made. Check that anvil for a name serial number Supposedly the bases were serial numberd to match the anvils. History and information pertaining to the American made Hay Budden Anvil. Rolls Royce of American Anvils your serial says that its the old style original serial system used before 1. Per the Richard Postman book Anvils in America The company started making anvils around the late 1. Hay Budden Anvil Serial Numbers' title='Hay Budden Anvil Serial Numbers' /> Hay Budden Anvil.









Hay budden anvil history