petsnoob.blogg.se

Dolphin emulator gamecube controller left and right trigger
Dolphin emulator gamecube controller left and right trigger















Oh, I should merge the Hydra support in first too. When I get it working in Direct HMD mode, remove a few debug prints, and copy my user per-game settings into the default per-game settings files, and write a readme, I'll release it. Currently it is only working in Extend Desktop mode, but not in Direct HMD mode, and I have no idea why! I don't have a DK2 (I'm in Australia), but I do have it working on my DK1 using the SDK 0.4.0 with DK1 Legacy App Support switched off, and with the head neck model working, which is as close as I can get to testing it on a DK2. Nobody has it except me, unless they built it themselves from my source on GitHub (with the LibOVR folder copied into Externals). Zelda Collector's Edition: Zelda 2 (broken) Zelda Collector's Edition: Zelda 1 (broken) Killer 7 (impossible to proceed past menu) Pokemon Coluseum (weird doubled menus and HUD, missing textures) Need for Speed Hot Pursuit 2 (menu and HUD problems) Need for Speed Underground (messed up menus) Twilight Princess GameCube (bad orange rendering over HUD) Kirby Air (sometimes one eye, change internal resolution during game to fix)Įternal Darkness (HUD too close, scale not consistent) Zelda Collector's Edition: Wind Waker Demo (larger, sometimes distorted) Resident Evil 4 (intro weirdness, playable) Metroid Prime 2 Echoes GameCube (helmet at wrong depth, lots of culling) Soul Calibur 2 (HUD is ocluded by world behind it) Paper Mario (works, a few things render strangely)

DOLPHIN EMULATOR GAMECUBE CONTROLLER LEFT AND RIGHT TRIGGER PRO

Tony Hawks Pro 4 (some intros missing head-tracking)įour Swords Adventures (z-fighting, letterboxing) Sonic Adventures DX (white subtitles and some screens) Zelda Collector's Edition: Majora's Mask (Giant A button behind you) Zelda Collector's Edition: OOT (Giant A button behind you) Pikmin 2 (3D HUD at wrong depth, far clipping)

dolphin emulator gamecube controller left and right trigger dolphin emulator gamecube controller left and right trigger

Mario Party 5 (white characters at start)īaldur's Gate Dark Alliance (lights at HUD depth, angled camera) GameCube games I have tested, from best to worst:Īnimal Crossing GameCube (near-clipping when turning head) This is based off of the latest Dolphin version on GitHub, as of Sunday 3rd August. So ignore the part in the readme that says "not included". I accidentally included the sixense and iwear dll files in the installer, and can't be bothered to remake the installer.















Dolphin emulator gamecube controller left and right trigger